A personal prayer

I pray for all beings to prosper in joy and peace.  I rest in the heart of God, the  creator of the universe, and I find joy and peace.  I banish from my heart all hatred and blame.  I drop all condemnations in the fire of pure understanding.

I emanate a mystical embrace of loving light throughout the universe.  May all beings prosper in joy and peace.  I emanate comfort to all the broken hearts, and healing to all the broken bodies, and joy to all who feel alone in their terrible sadness.

About John Mears

I teach English, take photographs, play guitar, write, do yoga, meditate, hike, play computer games, and love (and try to serve) humanity. If anything here touches you, let me know! Leave a comment! Subscribe! Enjoy! If you like the photos, you might like the greeting cards we will be selling soon!
This entry was posted in New Age-y, Photos, mostly, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

